You don’t want to be on my poster

 

I thought about titling this "Are You Serious?".  That is Chelan’s favorite saying lately and when I saw this shot that’s what I thought.  But I thought I would go back to my days of watching Michael Jordan fly on the basketball court.  There was a thing that started in the NBA about hoping not to end up in a Michael Jordan poster getting dunked on.  These two poor girls in this shot unfortunately fell victim to Chelan’s wrath.  She couldn’t play very much over the weekend as we are still trying to make sure her back heals 100% – but when she came in, it was a sight to behold.  No bias here.

I’ve uploaded a bunch of pics to my smugmug site including some of Ellen who was playing on the court next to Chelan during one game. 

 

Leave a Reply

