about the annual report

Inspired by feltron and my ongoing desire to capture life to look back on it many many years from now
It took some effort all year to stop at the end of each month (I had a reminder in Outlook) to remember what I watched, read, eat, etc.  Although it was really only an hour a month and a few hours and a bottle of wine over the holidays to put it together – I don’t know if I can really continue and put the same thing together for 2008.    So this may be the only annual report…it would have been a lot more interesting a few years ago when I was traveling all over the world.
Leave a Reply

